设计工艺

珠宝创作

荟宝设计师的创作灵感源于大自然以及日常生活的各种元素,设计了多个不同的珠宝系列,包括: 海洋系列、双囍婚嫁系列、化妆舞会面具系列等。
以现代珠宝制作技术,把初始想象的构思原原本本地实现,结合设计师的精湛工艺,完美打造每一件珠宝作品。设计师、宝石镶嵌师和珠宝师组成紧密的合作团队,把他们的热忱投入于每次珠宝制作中,力求为每位佩戴者打造卓越的珠宝首饰。

珍珠专家

荟宝的珍珠专家定期走访亚太区的珍珠养殖场,探寻优质珍珠,每年都会搜罗数以万计的珍珠。
海量的制作材料给设计师团队发挥无限创意。珠宝师将配搭出最理想的珍珠宝石组合制作首饰。珍珠镶嵌师会悉心处理每一颗珍珠,务必把精心挑选的珍珠完美地以珠宝作品呈现。

镶嵌工艺

珠宝组合结构都经过严谨及仔细的研究,珠宝师会挑选最合适的宝石放置于最理想的位置。宝石镶嵌师会耐心地慢慢雕琢珠宝原型,精巧地放置宝石并镶嵌。每一颗镶嵌了的宝石都会逐一认真检查。最后的抛光打磨令珠宝作品增添璀璨。

Design

Jewellery Creation

Arcadia’s designers are inspired from nature and elements of daily life to create a wide range of jewellery series, including Ocean Collection, Double Happiness Wedding Collection, and Masquerade Mask Collection.

By applying modern jewellery technique, design of jewellery piece can be presented as original imagination from dream. With remarkable craftsman skills, our jewellers perfectly craft every creation. Our designers, gem-setters, and jewellers work closely together to deliver their great passion on every jewellery making. Our wish is to provide supreme jewellery to the wearer.

The Ultimate Name in Pearls

Arcadia’s pearl experts visit pearl farms in Asia Pacific regularly in search of quality pearls. Millions of pearls are procured every year.

With tons of material selection, our designers have high degree of freedom on their creations. Jewellers are able to choose the best combination of gemstone and pearls for jewellery making. Pearl-craftsmen carefully handle each single pearl. Selected pearls are perfectly showcased on our jewellery pieces.

Gemstone Setting

The structure of jewellery is carefully studied. Jewellers select gemstones and determine their position of the jewellery. Gem-setters sculpt the gold gradually and place gemstones skilfully. Setting of every gemstone is checked individually to ensure superb quality. The refinement of polishing is the final re-touch to shining the jewellery piece.